0d9de7dd02 · build: Bump version to 0.2.0 · Updated 2026-10-17 01:59:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?